Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

5 Day/5 Night Cruises out of Seattle, Washington

Are you looking for 5 day cruises that leave from Seattle, WA? As of today - June 22, 2021 - there are 15 such cruise options. These cruise options are offered by just one cruise line - Norwegian (NCL) (total of 15 sailings, 14 on Norwegian Sun and 1 on Norwegian Spirit).

In the following table you can see all 5 day cruises that depart from Seattle sorted by departure date.

Departure Region Itinerary Ship Days Price $/Day Select
May. 5, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $559 $112 Norwegian Sun May 5, 2022
May. 26, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $580 $116 Norwegian Sun May 26, 2022
Jun. 16, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $580 $116 Norwegian Sun June 16, 2022
Jun. 30, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $608 $122 Norwegian Sun June 30, 2022
Jul. 13, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Spirit 5 $727 $145 Norwegian Spirit July 13, 2022
Aug. 18, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $573 $115 Norwegian Sun August 18, 2022
Sep. 1, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $580 $116 Norwegian Sun September 1, 2022
Oct. 6, 2022 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $594 $119 Norwegian Sun October 6, 2022
May. 11, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $692 $138 Norwegian Sun May 11, 2023
May. 25, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $741 $148 Norwegian Sun May 25, 2023
Jun. 15, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $846 $169 Norwegian Sun June 15, 2023
Jun. 29, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $846 $169 Norwegian Sun June 29, 2023
Aug. 17, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $741 $148 Norwegian Sun August 17, 2023
Aug. 31, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $741 $148 Norwegian Sun August 31, 2023
Oct. 5, 2023 Alaska Seattle Round Trip Norwegian Sun 5 $692 $138 Norwegian Sun October 5, 2023