Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - December 9, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Orlando, FL
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: Orlando, FL
Arrival: Orlando, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida -- 3:30 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 Grand Turk Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 Costa Maya, Mexico 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 Belize City, Belize Belize City, Belize 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 Roatan, Bay Islands Roatan, Bay Islands 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 23, 2024 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Bahamas Cruises From Port Canaveral

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image