Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - February 23, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Orlando, FL
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: Orlando, FL
Arrival: Orlando, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Feb 23, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida -- 3:30 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 26, 2025 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2025 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2025 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 Grand Turk Island 12 noon 6:30 pm
Sun, Mar 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 3, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Tue, Mar 4, 2025 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 5, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 6, 2025 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 7, 2025 Grand Turk Island 12 noon 6:30 pm
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 9, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Bahamas Cruises From Port Canaveral

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image