Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - January 20, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Orlando, FL
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: Orlando, FL
Arrival: Orlando, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Jan 20, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida -- 3:30 pm
Tue, Jan 21, 2025 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 23, 2025 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2025 Grand Turk Island 12 noon 6:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 26, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 28, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 29, 2025 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2025 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2025 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 Grand Turk Island 12 noon 6:30 pm
Sun, Feb 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 3, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Bahamas Cruises From Port Canaveral

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image