Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - March 17, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Orlando, FL
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: Orlando, FL
Arrival: Orlando, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Mar 17, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida -- 3:30 pm
Tue, Mar 18, 2025 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 19, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 20, 2025 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 21, 2025 Grand Turk Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 22, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 23, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 26, 2025 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 27, 2025 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 28, 2025 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 29, 2025 Grand Turk Island 12 noon 6:30 pm
Sun, Mar 30, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 31, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Bahamas Cruises From Port Canaveral

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image