Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - March 31, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Orlando, FL
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: Orlando, FL
Arrival: Orlando, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Mar 31, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida -- 3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1, 2025 Nassau, Bahamas Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 3, 2025 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 4, 2025 Grand Turk Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Apr 6, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Apr 8, 2025 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 9, 2025 Costa Maya, Mexico 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 10, 2025 Belize City, Belize Belize City, Belize 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 11, 2025 Roatan, Bay Islands Roatan, Bay Islands 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Apr 13, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Apr 14, 2025 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Bahamas Cruises From Port Canaveral

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image