Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Caribbean Princess - September 19, 2023 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship PCLCB
Ship: Caribbean Princess
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Quebec City, Can.
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Sep 19, 2023 New York, NY -- 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 Newport, Rhode Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 Boston, Massachusetts 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 Portland, Maine 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 Saint John, NB, Canada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2023 Sydney 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 Charlottetown 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada 10:00 am --
Fri, Sep 29, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image