Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - August 13, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 14 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Aug 13, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 14, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Aug 15, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 Sailing -- --
Sun, Aug 20, 2023 Qaqortoq 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Aug 22, 2023 Sailing -- --
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 Sailing -- --
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 Sydney 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 25, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Aug 27, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland 10:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image