Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - August 18, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Aug 18, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 19, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Aug 20, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 21, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, Aug 22, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 23, 2025 Tracy Arm Fjord -- --
Sun, Aug 24, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 25, 2025 Sailing -- --
Tue, Aug 26, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Aug 27, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 28, 2025 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image