Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - January 14, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 14 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 14, 2024 Baltimore, Maryland -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 15, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 21, 2024 Limon 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 Transiting the Panama Canal -- --
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 Grand Turk Island 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 28, 2024 Baltimore, Maryland 10:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image