Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - January 8, 2023 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 14 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Grand Turk Island 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland 10:00 am --
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image