Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - June 9, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, June 9, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Tue, June 10, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, June 11, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, June 12, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, June 13, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, June 14, 2025 Tracy Arm Fjord -- --
Sun, June 15, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, June 16, 2025 Sailing -- --
Tue, June 17, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, June 18, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, June 19, 2025 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image