Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - May 26, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, May 26, 2025 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Tue, May 27, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, May 28, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, May 29, 2025 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, May 30, 2025 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, May 31, 2025 Tracy Arm Fjord -- --
Sun, June 1, 2025 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, June 2, 2025 Sailing -- --
Tue, June 3, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, June 4, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, June 5, 2025 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image