Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - November 27, 2022 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 14 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 3:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 8:00 am --
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image