Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - September 15, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 3:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Hawaii Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image