Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - September 16, 2024 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 7:30 am 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 Ensenada, Mexico 3:00 pm 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Hawaii Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image