Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - September 6, 2024 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Sailing -- --
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 Tracy Arm Fjord -- --
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Sailing -- --
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image