Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Spirit - January 18, 2025 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Mobile, Alabama
Ship CCLSP
Ship: Carnival Spirit
Departure: Mobile, Alabama
Arrival: Mobile, Alabama
Duration: 12 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Jan 18, 2025 Mobile, Alabama -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 19, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 20, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 21, 2025 Grand Turk Island 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 23, 2025 Aruba Island Aruba Island 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2025 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 26, 2025 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2025 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 29, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 30, 2025 Mobile, Alabama 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Mobile, Alabama

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image