Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Sunshine - December 5, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Charleston, SC
Ship CCLSH
Ship: Carnival Sunshine
Departure: Charleston, SC
Arrival: Charleston, SC
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina -- 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Grand Turk Island 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 10:30 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina 8:00 am --
Explore All
Cruises From Charleston, South Carolina

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image