Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Sunshine - December 6, 2021 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Charleston, SC
Ship CCLSH
Ship: Carnival Sunshine
Departure: Charleston, SC
Arrival: Charleston, SC
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 Charleston, South Carolina -- 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Grand Turk Island 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Princess Cays, Bahamas 10:30 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 Charleston, South Carolina 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Charleston, South Carolina

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image