Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Sunshine - January 16, 2023 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise From Charleston, SC
Ship CCLSH
Ship: Carnival Sunshine
Departure: Charleston, SC
Arrival: Charleston, SC
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Charleston, South Carolina -- 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 12 noon 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Charleston, South Carolina 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Charleston, South Carolina

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image