Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Eclipse - May 4, 2022 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Honolulu, HI
Ship CELEC
Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Departure: Honolulu, HI
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 11 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, May 4, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii -- --
Thu, May 5, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:59 pm
Fri, May 6, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Sat, May 7, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii -- 6:00 pm
Sun, May 8, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, May 9, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, May 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, May 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, May 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, May 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, May 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, May 15, 2022 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Honolulu, Hawaii

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image