Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Eclipse - May 9, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Honolulu, HI
Ship CELEC
Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Departure: Honolulu, HI
Arrival: Vancouver, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, May 9, 2023 Honolulu, Hawaii -- --
Wed, May 10, 2023 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:59 pm
Thu, May 11, 2023 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Fri, May 12, 2023 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii -- 6:00 pm
Sat, May 13, 2023 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, May 14, 2023 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, May 15, 2023 Cruising -- --
Tue, May 16, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, May 17, 2023 Cruising -- --
Thu, May 18, 2023 Cruising -- --
Fri, May 19, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, May 20, 2023 Victoria, BC, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, May 21, 2023 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Honolulu, Hawaii

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image