Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Eclipse - September 19, 2024 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship CELEC
Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Boston, MA
Duration: 11 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts -- 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Rockland, ME 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Sydney 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 Cruising -- --
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 Quebec City, QC, Canada 11:59 am --
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 Cruising -- --
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Charlottetown 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Cruising -- --
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 Portland, Maine 9:30 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image