Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Eclipse - September 22, 2022 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Vancouver, Canada
Ship CELEC
Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Departure: Vancouver, Canada
Arrival: Honolulu, HI
Duration: 11 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Vancouver, BC, Canada Vancouver, BC, Canada -- 4:30 pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am --
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Cruise By Kilauea Volcano 12 noon 3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hawaii Cruises From Vancouver, BC

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image