Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Edge - December 2, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEG
Ship: Celebrity Edge
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 St George's, Grenada 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image