Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Edge - January 13, 2023 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEG
Ship: Celebrity Edge
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image