Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - April 3, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 12 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 St George's, Grenada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 Roseau 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image