Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - April 6, 2023 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 9 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 Cruising -- --
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image