Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - February 20, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 12 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 St George's, Grenada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Roseau 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image