Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - February 27, 2023 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 9:30 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Fort De France, Martinique 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image