Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - January 12, 2023 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 9 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 10:00 am 11:59 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image