Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - January 12, 2023 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 9 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Cruising -- --
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image