Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - March 18, 2023 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 9 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Aruba Island Aruba Island 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Cruising -- --
Sun, Mar 26, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image