Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Equinox - November 3, 2022 (9 Nights)

9 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELEQ
Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 9 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 George Town, Cayman Islands George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Aruba Island Aruba Island 10:00 am 11:59 pm
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Willemstad, Curacao Island 9:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image