Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Millennium - December 27, 2021 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELML
Ship: Celebrity Millennium
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 9:30 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image