Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Silhouette - January 4, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELSI
Ship: Celebrity Silhouette
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image