Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Silhouette - March 18, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship CELSI
Ship: Celebrity Silhouette
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image