Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Celebrity Summit - May 23, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Bermuda Cruise From Bayonne, NJ
Ship CELSM
Ship: Celebrity Summit
Departure: Bayonne, NJ
Arrival: Bayonne, NJ
Duration: 10 Nights
CEL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, May 23, 2022 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey -- 4:00 pm
Tue, May 24, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, May 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, May 26, 2022 King's Wharf, Bermuda 11:30 am --
Fri, May 27, 2022 King's Wharf, Bermuda -- --
Sat, May 28, 2022 King's Wharf, Bermuda -- 2:00 pm
Sun, May 29, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, May 30, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina 10:00 am --
Tue, May 31, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina -- 6:00 pm
Wed, June 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, June 2, 2022 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image