Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Costa Fascinosa - December 23, 2021 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise From Pointe A Pitre, Gdlp.
Ship CSTFS
Ship: Costa Fascinosa
Departure: Pointe A Pitre, Gdlp.
Arrival: Pointe A Pitre, Gdlp.
Duration: 15 Nights
CST Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Pointe A Pitre, Guadeloupe -- 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 Kralendijk 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 St George's, Grenada 1:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Fort De France, Martinique 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Pointe A Pitre, Guadeloupe 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Kingstown 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 Scarborough Tobago 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 St George's, Grenada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 Fort De France, Martinique 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Pointe A Pitre, Guadeloupe 8:00 am --
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image