Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Crown Princess - December 22, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLKP
Ship: Crown Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 1, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 2, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 4, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 5, 2023 Ensenada, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image