Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Crown Princess - December 7, 2022 (15 Nights)

15 Nights Hawaii Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship PCLKP
Ship: Crown Princess
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 15 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 4:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 At Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Kahului (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 Ensenada, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 6:15 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image