Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Crown Princess - May 15, 2024 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLKP
Ship: Crown Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 11 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, May 15, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, May 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, May 18, 2024 Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sun, May 19, 2024 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Mon, May 20, 2024 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 8:30 pm
Tue, May 21, 2024 Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Wed, May 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, May 23, 2024 Victoria, BC, Canada 2:00 pm 10:00 pm
Fri, May 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, May 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, May 26, 2024 San Francisco, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image