Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Crown Princess - September 24, 2024 (23 Nights)

23 Nights South American Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship PCLKP
Ship: Crown Princess
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: Auckland, New Zlnd
Duration: 23 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 am --
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 4:00 am
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Moorea 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 Cross International Date Line 12 noon 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 Bay of Islands 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Auckland, New Zealand 6:30 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image