Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Diamond Princess - January 6, 2023 (16 Nights)

16 Nights Hawaii Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship PCLDI
Ship: Diamond Princess
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: San Diego, CA
Duration: 16 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 San Diego, California -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 At Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Ensenada, Mexico 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 San Diego, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image