Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchanted Princess - December 20, 2021 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship PCLEX
Ship: Enchanted Princess
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 St George's, Grenada 1:00 pm 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Dominica, Dominica 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Grand Turk Island 1:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image