Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchanted Princess - January 9, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship PCLEX
Ship: Enchanted Princess
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 St George's, Grenada 1:00 pm 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Dominica, Dominica 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Princess Cays, Bahamas 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image