Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchanted Princess - November 2, 2024 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Bahamas Cruise From New York, NY
Ship PCLEX
Ship: Enchanted Princess
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
PCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 New York, NY -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2024 Dominica, Dominica 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 Kralendijk, Island of Bonaire 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 Aruba Island Aruba Island 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image