Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchantment of the Seas - December 11, 2021 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship RCCEN
Ship: Enchantment of the Seas
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 12 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Baltimore, Maryland -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 St George's, Grenada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Baltimore, Maryland 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Balcony cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image