Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchantment of the Seas - January 14, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship RCCEN
Ship: Enchantment of the Seas
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 12 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Cruising -- --
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 Cruising -- --
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 St. John's, Antigua 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 Cruising -- --
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 Cruising -- --
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Cruising -- --
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Baltimore, Maryland 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image