Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Enchantment of the Seas - March 5, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship RCCEN
Ship: Enchantment of the Seas
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Baltimore, MD
Duration: 12 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 St. Croix, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Baltimore, Maryland 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image